CREATE AGRICOLA CARDS   Hello unknown (Sign In) or (Register)

Now Viewing:   Sorted By:   Cards per page:
    [GO BACK to List View]       122 of 122        Jump to:   [Print]
decktypenametextcostvpsprereqauthorComments
122

[View]
G2occ-1Sunrise AdmirerAt the start of each of the next 3 rounds, you may pay 2 Food to Plow 1 of the three Eastern-most spaces on your farmyard (the farm side opposite your home) if they are unused. (Normal plowing rules still apply.) If you choose not to, discard the Sunrise Admirer.0hala[102 Comments]
last post:
2012-03-15 19:08:09
by armyguy


id=551
Pages:  [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]

COMMENTSauthor
Sunrise Admirer (occ-1+)
At the start of each of the next 3 rounds, you may pay 2 Food to Plow 1 of the three Eastern-most spaces on your farmyard (the farm side opposite your home) if they are unused. (Normal plowing rules still apply.) If you choose not to, discard the Sunrise Admirer.

[View playtest games] [View all dealt games]
.hala
Aug 6, 2010 2:17am
[quote]
(Edit: Jul 6, 2011 4:54pm)
Just curious.... where is the east?

Not everyone put the board as we do here. Have to make it more specific...

How about

At the beginning of each round (at sunrise time) you may pay 2 Food and plow one field on the 3 eastern-most spaces ( the opposite side of the initial wooden rooms) of your farm.
ccc
Aug 6, 2010 5:21am
[quote]
It's about 3 spaces. If anyone keeps the board in another position (which I doubt), it's still 3 spaces. hala
Aug 6, 2010 5:28am
[quote]
agreed that it should say 'fields furthest from your starting hut' but its a great great fun card. glengarry
Aug 6, 2010 6:27am
[quote]
IRL, you could turn your board so that you could also get planter box, right? Is that your intent or should we fix the language? agrigal
Aug 6, 2010 10:30am
[quote]
Every round, i will rotate my board. That way i can use this card to plow the 10 spaces around my farm. chris
Aug 6, 2010 10:51am
[quote]
laff its an easy fix guys, don't give him a hard time glengarry
Aug 6, 2010 10:55am
[quote]
I think it is clear that the card allows you to plow 3 fields not more. But if you think the text needs to be clearer, be my guest to come up with a clearer version. hala
Aug 6, 2010 2:21pm
[quote]
(Edit: Aug 7, 2010 5:27am)
This needs an image.



http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSh-6vQYVvCmez8gtK5wjz0rSZNasSSSSb7thydCUDy6hBops8&t=1&usg=__KD1EB_z-Y4Q2g2x86AC6Vi9-r3s=
tacticus
Aug 16, 2010 5:49pm
[quote]
Can anyone of the NO voters express his concerns? hala
Aug 31, 2010 11:11am
[quote]
Pages:  [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]
    [GO BACK to List View]       122 of 122        Jump to: